rrrrrnbw trout

_MG_9743_MG_9757

noobface I  trout in seasoned flour and fried in butter too much butter there is still oil in my face

_MG_9749

noobface II  fish seasoned with herbs with dill, olive oil and butter and (ew no don’t do this > ) chinese wine (< wrong wrong wrong wrong)

Continuing the afternoon in the kitchen was an evening in the kitchen therefore cooking dinner – trout was on offer today so dad got them hahaha $8 for two fishes and I’ve never done fish before so I tried two ways in case one really sucked thank goodness I pre-empted its grossness and grocery shopping at Giant was fun today also they played beatles at the last part which was quite rad I rmb there was one macdonalds I went to which played i am the walrus alongside amazing grace and sweet home alabama ha hahahaha g’joob believe it

Photo on 2013-07-03 at 16.55 #3

noobface III  there is still oil in my face

This entry was published on July 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment